Platinum @ Komo Bar In Guildford, Surrey

3 February 2017

Very pleased to announce that Platinum band has been asked again to be playing at  komo Bar in Guildford every month this cheap windows 10 key year, this is a fantastic venue with a great selection of cocktails and a really windowsproductskey.org cool vibe. We have been playing there every months since January and every time it has been a fantastic evening. Please come along in one of the dates below if you are in the area and would like to check us out, say hello or just windowskeys enjoy few Cocktails.

Saturday 7th January

Friday 3rd February

Friday 17th March

Friday 7th April

Friday 5th May

Friday 2nd June

Friday 7th July

Friday 4th August

Friday 15th September

Friday 6th October

Friday 3rd November

Friday 1st December

Komo Logo

Komo Logo
mwindowsproductkey.com
Platinum Band Live ')}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *